Station Contact Information - ABC5 News Des Moines, IA

Station Contact Information

ABC5
3903 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Main Phone:  515-457-9645
News Phone: 515-457-1026
News Fax: 515-457-1025

Toll-Free News Tip Line:  800-858-5555

Vice President/General Manager Russ Hamilton ext. 168 rhamilton@myabc5.com
General / Local  Sales Manager Erin Nanke ext. 114

enanke@myabc5.com

National Sales Kelly Beeck ext. 110

kbeeck@myabc5.com

Business Manager Teresa Fuquey  ext. 103  tfuquey@myabc5.com 
Operations Manager Randy Shelton ext. 108 rshelton@myabc5.com
News Director Scott Frederick ext. 139 sfrederick@myabc5.com
Promotion Manager Doug Sawyer ext. 109 dsawyer@myabc5.com
Chief Engineer

Dennis Poffenberger

ext. 130 dpoffen@myabc5.com
Traffic Manager Misty Conrad ext. 105 mconrad@myabc5.com
News Releases/ News Stories     news@myabc5.com  
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WOI. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.