An All-Star Evening to benefit Character Counts In Iowa - ABC5 News Des Moines, IA

An All-Star Evening to benefit Character Counts In Iowa

Character Counts In Iowa annually honors an individual who consistently demonstrates good character as a public role model with the Robert D. Ray Pillar of Character Award.

Coach Fred Hoiberg, men's basketball coach at Iowa State University, will be presented with the 2013 Robert D. Ray PIllar of Character Award!

Celebrity All-Stars will be seated with guests who have generously supported our organization. Past All-Stars include: Aaron Kampman, Billy Cundiff, Shawn Johnson, Kyle Orton, Dallas Clark, Kenny Mayne, Tyler Sash, and many more.

Attending All-Stars (as of 4/2/13)

Ed Banach
Brad Banks
Hurl Beechum
Casey Blake
Bob Bowlsby
Jared Clauss
Billy Cundiff
Troy Dannen
Tim Dwight
Klay Edwards
Brian Ferentz
Jim Hallihan
Justin Hartwig
Sandy Hatfield Clubb
Scott Helverson
Shawn Johnson
Richelle Orr
TJ Otzelberger
Brad Pippett
Jamie Pollard
John Quinn
Lt. Governor Kim Reynolds
Paul Rhoads
Tyler Sash
Jess Settles
Kent Stephenson
Matt Wagner
John Walters
Matt Whitaker
Casey Wiegmann
Jay Williams
LeVar Woods
Terry Woods

All-Stars are subject to change.


If you would like to attend An All-Star Evening, please contact Kitty Olsen with Character Counts In Iowa at 515-271-2293.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WOI. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.