Meet our ABC5 Sales Team - ABC5 News Des Moines, IA

Meet our ABC5 Sales Team

Updated:

Below you will find a list of the sales team at ABC5. If you would like to get more information about advertising on ABC5 or myabc5.com, use the form below to send a message to Erin Nanke, our General Sales Manager. You can also call our sales office during our regular business hours (Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM) at 515-457-9645.

Erin Nanke General Sales Manager enanke@myabc5.com   
515-457-9645 x114
Kelly Beeck National Sales Manager kbeeck@myabc5.com   
515-457-9645 x110
Holly Cihota Account Executive hcihota@myabc5.com   515-457-9645 x120
Emily Goodyk Account Executuive egoodyk@myabc5.com
515-457-9645 x121
Alissa Knutson Account Executive aknutson@myabc5.com 
515-457-9645 x123
Amber Sexton Account Executive asexton@myabc5.com 
515-457-9645 x122
Katie Young Multi-Channel Account Executive kyoung@myabc5.com
515-457-9645 x124
Tom Woody Account Executive twoody@myabc5.com  
515-457-9645 x111
Matt Clark
Sales Promotion Coordinator mclark@myabc5.com
515-457-9645 x118

 

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WOI. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.